Monday, December 4, 2023

RR Vs KKR Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Players List

As part of the current Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023, the Rajasthan Royals (RR) will square off against the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in match 30. Hardik Pandya’s all-round performance was too much for the Rajasthan Royals, humiliated by the Gujarat Giants, the table-toppers, in a 37-run defeat on Saturday. Read the article to know about RR Vs KKR Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Players List.


When top seamer Trent Boult was forced to sit out of the game against Gujarat Titans because of a strain, the Rajasthan Royals were in serious need of his skills. The expectation is that he will return in place of James Neesham for this match against the Kolkata Knight Riders. In place of Devdutt Paddikal, who was ejected for a golden duck in the last game, there is a potential that Yashasvi Jaiswal would be recalled to the starting eleven. However, the likelihood of this happening is relatively low.

When the Monday of Rajasthan Royals and Kolkata Knight Riders meet, both teams will be hungry to gain ground in the Indian Premier League 2023 points standings with a victory (April 18). Both RR and KKR have 6 points apiece, and they are now amid a mid-tournament stalemate, and they will need to go on a solid run to keep their dreams of making the playoffs alive.

The match between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL 2023 will be contested at Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai on April 18, 2023 (Monday) at 07:30 pm.

RR Vs KKR Dream11 Prediction

The Knight Riders have lost two matches in a row, exposing a few flaws like a lack of established openers since they have previously experimented with and discarded Ajinkya Rahane, among other things. IPL 2022 star Venkatesh Iyer is having a jaded IPL 2023, and they are relying on him to provide some runs in the next season. Similarly, the Kolkata Knight Riders do not have a reliable wicketkeeper-batsman since Sheldon Jackson and Sam Billings have not made significant contributions with the bat.

Although they are a well-matched side, the Kolkata Knight Riders are gradually being slowed down due to their inability to find a reliable opener and wicketkeeper batsman. On the other hand, the Rajasthan Royals have their flaws, but they seem to be a bit more well-balanced team. The Rajasthan Royals are our selection to win the tournament.

RR vs KKR Playing 11

It will be televised live on Star Sports Network channels — Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 HD (Dugout), Star Sports 1 HD (Dugout 2), and Star Sports 1. The RR versus KKR IPL 2023 match will be broadcast live on the Star Sports Network channel — Star Sports 1 HD. The Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders match will also be broadcast live on Disney+ Hotstar.

Rajasthan Royals were defeated by 37 runs in their last game against the Gujarat Titans, while Kolkata Knight Riders were no better against a resurgent Sunrisers Hyderabad. If either team wins, they will have a better chance of maintaining their position in the top four in the points table.

When the Rajasthan Royals and the Kolkata Knight Riders meet on April 18, both teams will be looking to bounce back from their most recent losses and get back on track. The action-packed match will take place at Mumbai’s Brabourne Stadium.

RR Vs KKR Players List

Rajasthan Royals

Sanju Samson (captain), Jos Buttler, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Karun Nair, Shimron Hetmyer, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Devdutt Padikkal, Anunay Singh, Rassie Van Der Dussen, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Riyan Parag, KC Cariappa, Shubham Garhwal, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Navdeep Saini, Obed McCoy, Kuldeep Sen, Kuldip Yadav, Tejas Baroka, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna.

Kolkata Knight Riders

Shreyas Iyer (captain), Venkatesh Iyer, Andre Russell, Umesh Yadav, Aaron Finch, Abhijeet Tomar, Ajinkya Rahane, Ramesh Kumar, Baba Indrajith, Pratham Singh, Rinku Singh, Sam Billings, Sheldon Jackson, Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi, Anukul Roy , Nitish Rana, Mohammad Nabi, Aman Khan, Chamika Karunaratne, Tim Southee, Sunil Narine, Varun Chakravarthy, Ashok Sharma and Harshit Rana.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular