Friday, September 22, 2023

CSK Vs PBKS playing 11, dream 11 prediction, players list

Punjab Kings (PBKS) are now ready to start the 15th Indian Premier League (IPL). In their most recent match, Punjab Kings were defeated by the Kolkata Knight Riders by six wickets after a thrilling 5-wicket triumph in their season-opening match against Bangalore in the IPL 2023. Read the article to know about CSK Vs PBKS playing 11, dream11 prediction, players list.


According to the latest news, the Mayank Agarwal-led squad will now face off against the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) on Sunday, April 3, at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai. For the first time in the franchise’s history, the Super Kings have lost their opening matches in the IPL. They must reassess their approach immediately because it appears that the leadership change is not going as smoothly as anticipated.

CSK Vs PBKS Playing 11

Jonny Bairstow, the explosive wicket-keeper batsman for the Punjab Kings, has finished his necessary quarantine time and will be eligible for the team’s match against the Chennai Super Kings on Sunday. Bairstow is a strong candidate for replacing Bhanuka Rajapaksa as the wicket-keeper batsman in the Punjab Kings, playing 11 in the next season. It was a great disappointment for Rajapaksa, who had been in excellent form over the previous two matches. It is a significant boost for the team.

Also READ  Asian Games: हरमनप्रीत ने कहा- एशियाई खेलों में ध्वजवाहक होना गर्व की बात

About Chennai Super Kings

The Indian cricket team Chennai Super Kings (CSK) has its headquarters in Tamil Nadu. They play in the Indian Premier League. Their home ground is in Chennai. The MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai has served as the team’s home stadium since it was established in 2008. A majority owner is India Cements, which owns a majority interest in Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd.

As a result of its owner’s involvement in the 2013 IPL betting scandal, the team was suspended from the Indian Premier League (IPL) for two years, beginning in July 2015. When they returned in 2018, they won the championship in their first season back . Captain Ravindra Jadeja and head coach Stephen Fleming are the team’s coaches. After winning its first season in 2022, they are currently the IPL champions. It was India’s first unicorn sports firm when CSK was founded.

Also READ  Asian Games: 41 साल के शरत से लेकर 43 के बोपन्ना तक, अपने अंतिम एशियाई खेलों...

About Punjab Kings

Punjab Kings (PBKS) is an Indian Premier League franchise cricket team. Mohit Burman, Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, and Karan Paul formed King XI Punjab (KXIP) in 2008 as a joint venture between the four celebrities. Mohali’s PCA Stadium hosts the team’s home games. Depending on the season, they also play the part of their home games in Dharamsala or Indore.

Only one previous playoff participation for the squad has occurred throughout their 13-year history, and that was in 2014, when they finished first and runners-up to the league champions. The Punjab Kings spent a single season of the now-defunct Champions League Twenty20 as the Kings XI Punjab in 2014. They ended up as semi-finalists that year. In February 2022, the team’s name was changed to Punjab Kings.

Also READ  Asian Games 2023: एशियन गेम्स में भारत के लिए आज का शेड्यूल, इन पांच इवेंट्स...

PBKS Playing 11

1. Shikhar Dhawan
2. Mayank Agarwal (C)
3. Jonny Bairstow (wk)
4. Liam Livingstone
5. Shahrukh Khan
6. Odean Smith
7. Raj Bawa/Rishi Dhawan
8. Harpreet Brar
9. Kagiso Rabada
10.Rahul Chahar
11. Arshdeep Singh

Chennai Super Kings squad

Ravindra Jadeja (c), Chris Jordan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, Shivam Dube, MS Dhoni (wk), Maheesh Theekshana, Hari Nishanth, Dwayne Bravo, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Tushar Deshpande, Rajvardhan Hangargekar , N Jagadeesan, Subhranshu Senapati, Prashant Solanki, Mukesh Choudhary, KM Asif, Simarjeet Singh, Bhagath Varma.

CSK Playing 11

Ruturaj Gaikwad
Moeen Ali
Robin Uthappa
Ambati Rayudu
Ravindra Jadeja
MS Dhoni
Dwaine Pretorius
Shivam Dubey
Dwayne Bravo
Adam Milne / Maheesh Theekshana
Tushar Deshpande

PBKS Squad 2023

Mayank Agarwal, Arshdeep Singh, Shikhar Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Jonny Bairstow, Rahul Chahar, Shahrukh Khan, Harpreet Brar, Prabsimran Singh, Ishan Porel, Jitesh Sharma, Liam Livingstone, Odean Smith, Sandeep Sharma, Raj Angad Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Prerak Mankad, Vaibhav Arora, Writtick Chatterjee, Baltej Dhanda, Ansh Patel, Nathan Ellis, Atharva Taide, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Benny Howell.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular