Wednesday, May 18, 2022

CBSE New Chairman ias officer nidhi chhibber appointed as chairman of cbse -…

CBSE New Chairman: Nidhi Chhibber, a 1994 batch Indian Administrative Service officer of Chhattisgarh cadre (Nidhi Chibber) to the Central Board of Secondary Education (Central Board of Secondary Education) has been appointed as the Chairman. Senior bureaucrat Nidhi Chhibber has been given the responsibility of CBSE as part of the administrative reshuffle made by the Central Government. Nidhi Chhibber is currently posted as Additional Secretary in the Ministry of Heavy Industries.

At the same time, Vivek Kumar Devangan, a 1993 batch IAS officer of Manipur cadre, has been made the Chairman and Managing Director of REC Limited in the Ministry of Power. He is currently posted as Additional Secretary in the Ministry of Power.

S Gopalakrishnan, Additional Secretary in the Prime Minister’s Office, has been appointed as Additional Secretary, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare. In the reshuffle on Friday, a total of 17 officers of the level of Joint Secretary and Additional Secretary have been appointed in various posts in Central Government Departments and Organizations.

Apart from this, Rakesh Sarwal, Additional Secretary, NITI Aayog, will be the Managing Director of National Waqf Development Corporation Limited, Ministry of Minority Affairs. Aditi Das Raut, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Women and Child Development, has been promoted as Additional Secretary in the same ministry. Shyam Bhagat Negi, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Coal, will be Additional Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat.

Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular